(Video) How to Juice Your Own Wheat Grass without using Electricity.


Let me share how to juice your grass. This is quite easy. It doesn’t require the strength, like it does for crushing your nuts, it takes more skillful focus instead.

I don’t come across many stores that sell wheat grass, in my travels, so i can’t carry around a big machine designed specifically for destroying wheat grass. Instead, I choose the mortar & pestle, which has a lot more utility. Granted, it is heavier to lug around, but it’s more effective than a wood mortar and pestle. 

I’m a little scared when I lose my car and have to travel on bicycle what to do with my stone mortar. It will simply be too heavy to carry. You really don’t see homeless people carrying around stone mortars. I may have to switch back to the wood one at that point.

Leave a Reply

