(Video) Adsense scams run by Younow trolls with Youtube


What if there were trolls hired to disrupt earnings for content creators by the ad placers themselves? With an agreement that a content creator loses all ad revenue when they lose their Youtube channel, an advertiser can’t lose.

I lost my Youtube channel for about 3 weeks. In that time I earned no revenue from clicks and my Adsense account was set to zero. I discovered this when I later got my channel back. I was told that all the money that a content creator earns immediately goes back to the advertiser.

Wouldn’t it make better business sense to hold the money in some kind of trust fund to give the Youtube channel owner time to challenge the legal arguments of copyright claiming? My trolls are filing false copyright claims and Adsense takes advantage of the situation as a way to save money themselves. What a scam!

 

Leave a Reply

