(Video) The Younow Trolls Terminated my Youtube Channel, then added my videos to their own channels


I recently typed in “Travis Heinze” on Youtube and came across a most peculiar channel here:

This is the same guy who hurled insults on all of my videos when I used to have a channel.

He threatened and belittled people on a routine basis. Now he is using my work as his own. He is trying to ride on my coattails after destroying my channel and stealing my videos. It’s like playing some sick copyright game where the trolls become their victim.

I hope he tries to apply for monetization. That way, he will reveal his own network of trolls. Because somebody has to physically handle the post card that Google sends to confirm he is a real person. That is evidence to help identify him and his friends, if he should follow through on monetizing my videos for his personal gain.

 

2 thoughts on “(Video) The Younow Trolls Terminated my Youtube Channel, then added my videos to their own channels

  1. Sorry to hear this has happened to you. On the bright side, perhaps some may have saved your videos in case they channel or YT goes down or something, and so that you can have them available.

    • Why not use T for Troll? I’m a little paranoid about these trolls using profits from my videos and funding their legal campaigns to keep my channel down right now.

      I no longer believe that it is a good thing for other people to use my videos without my permission. I never expected my videos to be used so effectively against me like this.

      Let me add that it took less than a day for this troll to remove his channel.

Leave a Reply

