(Video) Bad meals can ruin your day. Puke and diarrhea at once


My body didn’t take very kindly to the meal that I prepared yesterday. I read that quinoa can be eaten raw, but maybe not. Maybe eating the amaranth raw was a bad idea. Maybe it was the golden raisins or possibly the fresh milk. When I got a racing heartbeat, that usually indicates a problem with the milk. Either I have to buy really expensive milk or stick with yogurt or dehydrated.

Food should not compromise my energy in the way it did. I’m not sure if cooking would have changed the circumstances either. But it’s possible.

Leave a Reply

