Windows 10 Burnt out my Laptop Battery Again Overnight.


My battery is completely empty again from the computer turning on over night last night. This time I didn’t catch it happening, so I burnt through the entire battery and my screen seems harder to see now. Did the laptop burn out some pixels? Either way, my laptop can’t keep taking this abuse. There is cleary a glitch of some kind that causes my computer to turn on from hibernate when the lid is still closed.

I can see why this upgrade was free now. I will have to use that money I saved to buy another computer when Windows 10 burns this one completely out.

Leave a Reply

