Everybody’s Grocery Store Policies are not fair


i brought in my own bag. They harrassed me and told me to leave my bag at the service center. I told them I don’t trust them to hold onto my bag, and they kicked me out and told me to shop elsewhere. They must have a grand illusion that they believe they are the only grocery store in town. I never get treated like this at larger franchise stores. Why are there such inconsistencies in policies between grocery stores? 

You would think the successful grocery stores that are still successful today would be on the same page with their policies. But that is not the case with them all. Some grocery stores seem to survive by luck and high prices still. The owners may hate their customers, but they picked such a sure spot to set up a store that it becomes hard for it to fail, no matter how strict their stupid policies are.

Leave a Reply

