Strangling & Shaking Things is Great Exercise for the upper body


while jumping and swinging are good for the lower body. 

There are many times when I lose at a game of Hearthstone that I want to grab something and start strangling it. I have a natural primal instinct to want to grab something and shake it it furiously. I believe that because I get these kinds of urges in the moment of anger -it is very healthy to do.

Unfortunately, there is nothing to grab and shake without breaking and drawing attention to myself. I can only play the game near a wifi. It’s too bad I can’t play in a nice free park. I could really get some good rage work in:

Leave a Reply

