My Stiff and Painful Neck Might Be From Bad Exercise Habits


i mostly focused on exercising and strengthening the back of the head. To do this, I frequently put my hands behind my head and resist my head against my hands. Or I would lean against a wall and try to work the back of my head that way. I did this thinking that my computer habits were stretching out the back of my neck too much. But maybe it wasn’t as much of a problem as I perceived.

When the pain and stiffness started, I was very immobile. I had to turn my whole body to look behind me. It was tough moving in such a cautious way. One young person called me an old man. I felt very much like a stiff old man who couldn’t move much. My stiff neck is probably a sign of things to come.

When I started exercising the sides of the neck, I noticed a temporary improvement to my pain. Right after warming up the sides, I instantly got the ability to move my head more normally. It was still painful to exercise the back of my head.

Then I tried exercising the front of my neck on the picnic table. It was an exercise I have never done before, and I had to do it gently. The neck requires very gentle work, for the most part. I have seen products for sale that are supposed to fasten underneath the chin. So when I bent over the picnic table, I put my hands under my chin and gently resisted. I felt a new kind of stretch that I was not familiar with and it seemed to help a little more.

I learned that all sides of the neck need to be worked equally -not just the back of it.

3 thoughts on “My Stiff and Painful Neck Might Be From Bad Exercise Habits

  1. What a dumb question I asked you! How would you like to stick your limp dick into a very fat, but juicy pussy? Let me know, I can arrange it! BTW, I wish you would bet harassed by more cops-I just love watching you make a total ass out of yourself.

    Thank You,

    Sincerely,

    Moe Lester

    • fat people disgust me. Yuck! Every one of them needs to be sent to a Concentration Camp for fatties!

      Please Tonia, I implore you to be strong and fight your addiction to sugar concentrates.

Leave a Reply

