Changed Music for an Old Video: Bridge Running is Better than a Treadmill


Here is the original:

Here is retouch:

I think there is a genuine interest in the difference, but the original music I made may sound too harsh. There could be other changes made, but I don’t plan on going back to Clallam Falls for a long time, as much as I like that bridge….

The first half is me running, then I talk about how much I love running on this bridge in the second half. I feel very motivated to run on it because:

1. it is a straight lane

2. it is high off the ground

3. the weather is cool

4. incline/decline

5. not many people around

6. near ocean salt water

Leave a Reply

