How do I remove the vinegar taste from pickled eggs?


I see some suggestions that I might like to try, like the baking soda, but I’m not too enthused about them. Isn’t baking soda kind of salty to taste? The outside of the egg is very soaked with vinegar. Maybe I could try a little bit of baking soda and roll the egg around in it to see what happens.

The vinegar is so strong that I find it a little hard to breathe. Even my heart feels like it struggles a little bit long after I consume pickled eggs. The vinegar is very hard on my health. I have had problems in the past with it.

I thought it would be a great way to save money by buying the cheaper pickled eggs. But that savings in money is jeopardizing my health. I believe I had about 4 eggs so far and there are 2 more left. I’m scared to finish those last two off. I don’t need to weaken my health any further. It’s torture to eat those eggs.

The acidity is too much to consume. I have little problem using the vinegar on my skin, but consuming it is completely different.

Leave a Reply

