How to Monetize More than One Video at a Time on Youtube


I pitch raw videos up haphazardly on Youtube a lot. You might call it an addiction. I got nothing better to do. So, sometimes, I miss or forget to monetize a video and it gets buried in the pile of other videos. You might think that I should manage my videos better. But, Youtube has a solution for people like me:

bandicam 2015-06-24 17-25-04-784

There is the Monetization option where I can go back and get all the videos I missed with one click. I had 14 videos that I missed adding the monetization option to. This window told me that and then asked me if I would like to monetize those 14 videos. Why yes I would, thank you.

It’s that easy. They really work hard to make uploading my videos, that nobody watches, quite easy.

One thought on “How to Monetize More than One Video at a Time on Youtube

  1. Your butt is wide, well mine is too
    Just watch your mouth or I’ll sit on you
    The word is out, better treat me right
    ‘Cause I’m the king of cellulite
    Ham on, ham on, ham on whole wheat, all right

    My zippers bust, my buckles break
    I’m too much woman for you to take
    The pavement cracks when I fall down
    I’ve got more chins than Chinatown

    Well, I’ve never used a phone booth
    And I’ve never seen my toes
    When I’m goin’ to the movies
    I take up seven rows

    Because I’m fat, I’m fat, come on
    (Fat, fat, really really fat)
    You know I’m fat, I’m fat, you know it
    (Fat, fat, really really fat)
    You know I’m fat, I’m fat, come on you know
    (Fat, fat, really really fat)
    Don’tcha call me pudgy, portly or stout
    Just now tell me once again who’s fat

    When I walk out to get my mail
    It measures on the Richter scale
    Down at the beach I’m a lucky man
    I’m the only one who gets a tan
    If I have one more pie a la mode
    I’m gonna need my own zip code

    When you’re only having seconds
    I’m having twenty-thirds
    When I go to get my shoes shined
    I gotta take their word

    Because I’m fat, I’m fat, sha mone
    (Fat, fat, really really fat)
    You know I’m fat, I’m fat, you know it
    (Fat, fat, really really fat)
    You know I’m fat, I’m fat, you know it you know
    (Fat, fat, really really fat)
    And my shadow weighs forty-two pounds
    Lemme tell you once again who’s fat

    If you see me comin’ your way
    Better give me plenty space
    If I tell you that I’m hungry
    Then won’t you feed my face

Leave a Reply

