Nigger, Show Some Respect, I’m a Black Man Born in a White Body, 


Although, sometimes I might be Asian when I feel like it. That doesn’t mean that I’m not black too. I can be Mexican if I eat enough tacos. I’m racially fluid and proud of it. You can’t label me as only one race because this is America and we don’t stand for it here.

Because we don’t see race here, I can announce the type of race I feel like I am at the moment. Call them racial updates, if you will. Sometimes I get a little racially confused and can’t figure out what race I am, so I will fall back on being racially neutral because that’s the American race.

In the Marines, they all say that their race is green. There is no white or black, it’s green. When it comes down to another war over oil, Americans Marines have to defend the future survival of the green race. The color of green refers to the uniforms they wear as a fighting unit and not the low wages that they earn which keeps them fighting.

We learn about colors in school, mostly from Crayola Crayons and try to apply them to skin tones. But kids, using their foolish logic, need to be guided in the right way to understand that the color of a humans skin should not apply to their crayons. There should be a new crayon called American, which is a clear fuzzy hue that kids can use to color American people in their story books.

I am every race that I want to be because I have the freedom to decide my race. It’s like deciding what kind of gender I want to be as well. If one day I want to be female, then I will freely walk into the ladies bathrooms and expect not to be judged. I will sue for discrimination if anyone accuses me of not being who I say I am. It is my right.

Right now, I feel like a gay Eskimo. So, I should be able to legally club seals and find a yiff party to join. Feel free to join me if you identify in this way, right now too. Thank you.

2 thoughts on “Nigger, Show Some Respect, I’m a Black Man Born in a White Body, 

  1. It sounds less offensive if you put the word “nigger” at the end. Here’s how it should read,

    “Show some respect, I’m a black man born in a white body, nigger”.

    Don’t thank me, thank you.

    TRH

Leave a Reply

