These Hearthstone Sound Effects would Sound Better in a Larger Crowd of People


I walked away from people quite a bit and the sound effects seemed to have lost their value when I did. For some reason, I felt like associating the sounds with the people I saw on camera, like things were happening all around me.

I walked around for 10 minutes and captured footage. Then I played the sound files at random and recorded both the video and sounds together. Some parts sound rediculous and other parts sound dumb. I think it can all blend better together when there are more people around. But that is just my perception.

I particularly like the lady singing in the background with the sound effects going at 6:45

Leave a Reply

