Does Youtube Cut Off Videos on Purpose? My 1:10 exercise video is 0:58 on Youtube


They cut off the tail end of my video, which is the most exciting part where I’m finished with the workout and coming back to stop the recording. This is the first time I have ever noticed my video getting cut off early. Could it be that it’s still processing?

Anyway, not all libraries has a table in an area that is somewhat secluded like this. I just happened to find a nice uninterrupted spot in the Wilsonville, Oregon library.

One thought on “Does Youtube Cut Off Videos on Purpose? My 1:10 exercise video is 0:58 on Youtube

Leave a Reply

