Food Bank Locations in Salem, Oregon for Homeless and Poor


If too many people take advantage of this, they will probably run out of food. I went to the Mano a Mano church and they had a sign on their door stating that they were out of food. I took a pic of the sign and put on my Instagram.com/acumagnet It’s buried there somewhere.

Here is the list I used to plot the points:

and here is the map I plotted points on:

Here is the map:

https://www.google.com/maps/d/edit?mid=z5SALhr_6DJU.ka83tfkEzMaY&usp=sharing

One thought on “Food Bank Locations in Salem, Oregon for Homeless and Poor

  1. I used to go to salem quite frequently back in the 1980’s. Seemed like a nice place then. They have a good bus system I think. Do you like the look of the old archetecture? I bet there are a lot of cool museums!

Leave a Reply

