Walking frequently will help drain swollen ankles


My ankles swell because I don’t get enough exercise or walk enough. One of my biggest problems with finding good places to walk is the public. I love finding places to pace back and forth at, but it looks kind of crazy to the public. I have to find hiding places that are rarely used by the public.

It can take over 30 minutes of walking before I start feeling a good blood flow to the feet. It takes a lot of work. It’s work that I have been neglecting for too long:

Here is an improvement in my condition after 2 hours of walking. This solution is only temporary and I will need to walk even more to keep on top of this problem:

Leave a Reply

