My Police Encounters on video so far. There seems to be a little pattern developing with cops


I tend to get harassed more by cops in Oregon than I did in Washington. Also, it seems that they are more strict along the Pacific coast than the ones further inland.

Aug 3, 2014 at Ocean Park, Washington in the library parking lot

Seaside, Oregon cop being a jerk about my existence Oct 9, 2014

General warning from Seaside, Oregon cop about how it’s illegal to sleep anywhere else besides a home or expensive hotel; October 19, 2014:

Another cop telling me that I’m suspicious in central Oregon April 6, 2015

Leave a Reply

