Coinstar takes 10.9% of the change you transfer to larger bills


do the banks still do this service for free? I have a few pennies I might be able to get a dollar out of, but I don’t need 12 cents taken to do it.

One thought on “Coinstar takes 10.9% of the change you transfer to larger bills

  1. God, I’m glad I’m not dirt poor like you! Who gives a flying fuck about 12 PENNIES anyway???? You can’t buy a fucking thing with 12 cents!!!!! It does not take a Philadelphia lawyer to figure that out. I throw pennies in the garbage!

    Here is some advice: go to the top of a really tall building…and jump off!

    Thank You

Leave a Reply

