Why Were Dogs Bred to be Eaten in the Past?


8 thoughts on “Why Were Dogs Bred to be Eaten in the Past?

  1. I quit drinking asshole! You think you’re so fucking smart – you don’t have a fucking clue! Are you still a homeless fuck? You will probably die soon anyway. I hear the people that are after you are closing in…won’t be much longer now…all your pain will go away!

    Eat shit!

    TRH

  2. Etiquette you say…mmmm. I can quickly turn the table on you and say not showering in years is BAD etiquette. I advise you to take a shower and be sure to bend over in the shower so you can take a nice big DICK up the ASS!

    Use deodorant too sucka!

    TRH

  3. take a sand bath sucka! it’s really motherfucking gritty-like Goup!

    I’ll bet your underwear have skidmarks on them!

    A tablespoon of sugar a day keeps the doctor away!

    Mom is sick

    birds are chirping

    I’m going to get some sex tonight

    have you ever had sex in your life? imean with a girl…not your hand?

    CANNOT SAY I’M BREAKING THE RULES IF I CAN GLUE THEM BACK TOGETHER!

    • What do you mean mom is sick? I got sick too with the flu but recovered. Does she have the flu?

      Also, it seems like this time of year last year you were very chatty on WordPress. If you really did sober up, you did this last year, but then fell off the wagon again, I believe.

Leave a Reply

