GoPro HERO4 Problems with Uploading Videos into Computer; No Fix


My videos are trapped in the GoPro. It’s very frustrating. I plug the GoPro into my computer through the USB, then transfer videos to another folder. However, the camera disconnects and the uploading is lost. It happens every time. How can I fix this? It seems to be a software problem of some kind.

Here is me trying to explain the problem in more detail:

On another note, this guy is having noise problems with he turns WiFi on:

I tested out the WiFi thumping and didn’t hear any thumping sounds here, but there is an annoying hiss I don’t like in both of our videos:

GoPro HERO4, freezing up, camera temperature, first problems, LCD screen, defective device,  touch sensitive, quality control, can’t download, large files, GB, broke GoPro, bad software, firmware, customer support, question & answer, audio hiss, hdmi, camera raw, GoPro Studio,

Leave a Reply

