I Have Made Several Library Parking Lots My Home Because of WiFi


This is why I find myself falling asleep in my car in library parking lots. I feel so comfortable having that connection and surf until I snooze. Although, I don’t always get a nice comfortable sleep though, because sometimes the cops will wake me up and tell me about their anti car camping laws. How rude is that?

Ofcourse, I have come across many other libraries that shut down their internet at night. That makes me less likely to hang around at night.

Home is where my wifi connects automatically

wifi home, car camping, library parking, free wifi, wireless, public library, wifi policies, access, patrons, internet policy, computer, password, branches, hot spot, router, connection, social media, wandering, roaming, mobile tech, wearables, home automation, sensors, gyroscope, touch screen

Leave a Reply

